Project Ambitious

On a secondary blog I’ve started this new project. A sort of 60 books in 60 days kind of thing. 

Only in this case I have no deadline, only a very long list of books to finish. This list is compiled of hardbacks and paperbacks that many people have told me are the best English Literature has to offer. I some times think I might like to study literature, but I’m pretty sure that my current finished pile of romance novels and urban fantasy pot boilers wont recommend me to any university. So (with a shrug and a lot of scepticism) I embark upon this…erm, paper walk?

Anyway, I just started with an old classic – Moby Dick. If anyone wishes they can keep abreast of my progress here – http://tallclaims.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in The Watering Hole and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

